Day 109: Word Front

11 August 2017 7:15 PM
There was a lot of good content today, sorry I couldn’t keep up haha.
(Today I had every class so I’m pretty worn out.)

Words are double edged swords.

PS:
I am meaningfully going over interesting new gems. Thoughtful hope rises over unseen glimmering horizons. Don’t ever pretend right? Even some say, “I only need a good ATAR.” It’s not everyday valuable experiences return. You’d think heightened intelligence never gives hindered understanding.  Remember this saying – “In flames, everything excels. Learn eagerly, minimize passing time yearnfully.”

I could always nail the faults in nonsense. Don’t mess over things in very academic times. Instead, outline neatly.

Leave a Reply

